Maples Children Centre

Putting
Children
First
Find out more

Term Dates

2017 – 2018

Term 1 – Autumn

Monday 4th Sept – Friday 20th October
Please note children do not return to nursery until Monday 11th September due to home visits.

Half term - Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017 – staff INSET day

Term 2 – Spring

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February 2018 - children return Wednesday 3rd January

Half term - Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018 - children finish Wednesday 28th March

Term 3 – Summer

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Half term - Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June – Monday 23rd July 2018 - children return Tuesday 5th June

Staff Training

Please note the nursery is closed to children on the following dates due to staff training:

Monday 4th September 2017
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 4th June 2018