Maples Children Centre

Putting
Children
First
Find out more

Term Dates

2018 – 2019

Term 1 – Autumn

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018

INSET day - Monday 3rd September 2018

Children return to Maples on Monday 10th September 2018

INSET day - Friday 19th October  2018 - Staff Training

Half term - Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

INSET day - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas holiday - Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019

Term 2 – Spring

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019

INSET Day - Friday 15th February 2019

Half term - Monday 18 February – Friday 22nd February 2018

Easter Holiday - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 3 – Summer

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July 2019

May day - Monday 6th May 2019

INSET Day- Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half term - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Occasional day (Eid) - Wednesday 5th June 2019

 

Staff Training

Please note the nursery is closed to children on the following dates due to staff training:

Monday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 15th November 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2019
Thursday 29th March 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

 Click here.. To download the term dates for 2019/20